Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

June 2016 One Night Stand KBF Challenge

June 24 @ 7:00 pm - June 25 @ 7:00 am

Sponsored by Bending Branches, this nation-wide, 2-bass, 12-hour KBF Challenge (online tournament) is for KBF Members only. Fish your (public access) waters, “dusk to dawn.”

Everyone starts and ends at the same time…not a rolling start as darkness descends across the county. So, to be clear, competition times are:

  • Eastern: 8 p.m. Friday, June 24 to 8 a.m. Saturday June 25
  • Central: 7 p.m. Friday, June 24 to 7 a.m. Saturday June 25
  • Mountain: 6 p.m. Friday, June 24 to 6 a.m. Saturday June 25
  • Pacific Coast: 5 p.m. Friday, June 24 to 5 a.m. Saturday June 25

Top Scoring KBF Members Win…

  • First Place: Bending Branches Angler Pro Plus adjustable paddle (Retail value $354.95)
  • Second Place: Bending Branches Angler Ace paddle (Retail value $214.95)
  • Third Place: Bending Branches Angler Classic paddle (Retail value $149.95)
  • Fourth Place: Bending Branches Angler Scout paddle (Retail value $99.95)
  • Fifth Place and down to top 10% of field: $50 KBF Gift Certificate

If First Place finisher is also a KBF BONUS BUCKS Participants, his entry fee to the 2017 KBF National Championship will be waived. This waiver is transferable.

  • $300 cash bonus to top-finishing KBF BONUS BUCKS Participant
  • $200 cash bonus to next highest finishing KBF BONUS BUCKS Participant
  • $100 cash bonus to third highest finishing KBF BONUS BUCKS Participant

Details

Start:
June 24 @ 7:00 pm
End:
June 25 @ 7:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Nationwide
United States

Organizer

Kayak Bass Fishing, LLC
Phone:
615-456-7123
Website:
http://kayakbassfishing.com